Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsBiology Tutors

Vivienne (Tutor in Fulham)

Vivienne
Vivienne
Tutor
Fulham, London
Home Town: Fulham
Member Since: 07/11/2011
Last Login: 5 months ago
Response Rate: 90%
Expected Response: < 4 hours
Contact this Tutor

Qualifications

MBBS, BA History, BSc Biology, BSc Psychology. PGCE, Dyslexia teaching Diploma, ESOL. 25 years teaching experience.
Verification Status
This user has been ID checked

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 50.00 to 95.00 per hour
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelDegreeAdult Learner
Biology-£50.00£50.00£95.00£95.00£50.00
Business Studies--£50.00£50.00--
Chemistry-£50.00£50.00---
Eleven Plus£50.00-----
English£50.00£50.00£50.00£50.00£50.00£50.00
General Science£50.00£50.00£50.00--£50.00
Geography£50.00£50.00£50.00£50.00£50.00£50.00
History£50.00£50.00£50.00£95.00£50.00£50.00
Maths£50.00£50.00£50.00£50.00£50.00£50.00
Medicine---£95.00£50.00£50.00
Neuroscience---£50.00£50.00£50.00
Physical Education--£50.00£50.00£50.00-
Physics-£50.00£50.00---
Psychology--£50.00£50.00--
Special Needs£50.00£50.00£50.00£50.00£50.00£50.00
Information about Vivienne

Please be aware that I am between £85 to £95 per hour currently due to demand to try to cut done on students numbers. Apologies, I have not had time to change the price on all subjects.

I am a lecturer who used to be a secondary teacher with a specialisation of learning disability especially dyslexia and associated disorders, and also the 11+ and entrance exams. I am able to offer tuition in biology chemistry and physics, geography, English and maths. I also hold a degree in history. I am able to teach to medical degree level in sciences and degree level in other subjects. I am happy to take on new students as I am currently lecturing. I can also offer assistance int the GAMSAT, Mcat and UKcat exams and interview preparation for university entrance.

I also teach medical students and associated students who are finding parts of their studies difficult.

I also have other specialist tutors whom I work with. Some discounts can be given, please enquire.


Availability: I and my tutors are available over the internet everyday for most subjects for at least one hour. I am available in London and near Dorking in Surrey for face to face tuition at different times and my tutors are available after 5.30 weekdays and at the weekends on Saturday`s and Sundays as they are in an academic setting at other times. Please call for availability.

Willing to travel: 10 miles

Experience: 27 years experience, 24 as a specialist dyslexia teacher, over 20 years as head of my tutoring company.

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

Camden TownParsons GreenWandsworthCamden Town Biology TutorsCamden Town Chemistry TutorsCamden Town English TutorsCamden Town Geography TutorsCamden Town History TutorsCamden Town Maths TutorsCamden Town Physics TutorsParsons Green Biology TutorsParsons Green Chemistry TutorsParsons Green English TutorsParsons Green Geography TutorsParsons Green History TutorsParsons Green Maths TutorsParsons Green Physics TutorsWandsworth Biology Tutors
© 2005-2019 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.471 seconds
twitter    facebook