Tutor HuntSubjectsEnglish Tutors

Ifeyinwa

Ifeyinwa
Ifeyinwa
Tutor
Hull, Yorkshire
Home Town: Hull
Member Since: 22/03/2020
Last Login: 16 months ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data

Verification Status

Tutors ID Verified
How references rated Ifeyinwa
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

PrimaryKS3GCSEA-Level
Biology£20£20£20-
Chemistry£20£20£20-
Eleven Plus£20£20£20-
English£20£20£20-
Maths£20£20£20-
Physics£20£20£20-
Sat£20---
Seven Plus£20---

Related Links: Biology Tutors, Primary Biology Tutors, Primary Biology Tutors, Primary Biology Tutors, Primary Biology Tutors, Primary Biology Tutors, Primary Biology Tutors, Primary Biology Tutors, Primary Biology Tutors, Primary Biology Tutors, KS3 Biology Tutors, KS3 Biology Tutors, KS3 Biology Tutors, KS3 Biology Tutors, KS3 Biology Tutors, GCSE Biology Tutors, GCSE Biology Tutors, GCSE Biology Tutors, Chemistry Tutors, Primary Chemistry Tutors, Primary Chemistry Tutors, Primary Chemistry Tutors, Primary Chemistry Tutors, Primary Chemistry Tutors, Primary Chemistry Tutors, Primary Chemistry Tutors, Primary Chemistry Tutors, Primary Chemistry Tutors, KS3 Chemistry Tutors, KS3 Chemistry Tutors, KS3 Chemistry Tutors, KS3 Chemistry Tutors, KS3 Chemistry Tutors, GCSE Chemistry Tutors, GCSE Chemistry Tutors, GCSE Chemistry Tutors, Eleven Plus Lessons, English Tutors, Primary English Tutors, Primary English Tutors, Primary English Tutors, Primary English Tutors, Primary English Tutors, Primary English Tutors, Primary English Tutors, Primary English Tutors, Primary English Tutors, KS3 English Tutors, KS3 English Tutors, KS3 English Tutors, KS3 English Tutors, KS3 English Tutors, GCSE English Tutors, GCSE English Tutors, GCSE English Tutors, Maths Tutors, Primary Maths Tutors, Primary Maths Tutors, Primary Maths Tutors, Primary Maths Tutors, Primary Maths Tutors, Primary Maths Tutors, Primary Maths Tutors, Primary Maths Tutors, Primary Maths Tutors, KS3 Maths Tutors, KS3 Maths Tutors, KS3 Maths Tutors, KS3 Maths Tutors, KS3 Maths Tutors, GCSE Maths Tutors, GCSE Maths Tutors, GCSE Maths Tutors, Physics Tutors, Primary Physics Tutors, Primary Physics Tutors, Primary Physics Tutors, Primary Physics Tutors, Primary Physics Tutors, Primary Physics Tutors, Primary Physics Tutors, Primary Physics Tutors, Primary Physics Tutors, KS3 Physics Tutors, KS3 Physics Tutors, KS3 Physics Tutors, KS3 Physics Tutors, KS3 Physics Tutors, GCSE Physics Tutors, GCSE Physics Tutors, GCSE Physics Tutors, SAT Lessons, Seven Plus Lessons

Information about Ifeyinwa

A committed and reliable individual with a fun and interactive approach to teaching young people Maths, English and Science up to GCSE Level so that they can reach their full potential.

Currently, a first-year student at the University of Hull studying Law with Business Management. I am an active member of the university community as I am a student ambassador as well as involved in multiple activities and societies across the university including Netball League, a charitable business society where I am the president of the society, the university volunteering society where I volunteer as an appropriate adult for vulnerable people who are arrested. I am also completing the Hull Employability awards for Law Students and training to volunteer in the Local Citizens Advice Bureau.

Availability: Very flexible with times.

Willing to travel: 20 miles

Experience: I have gained experience in teaching young people in various ways. Whilst completing my A-Levels, I volunteered as a science tutor for a few GCSE students, all of whom were able to achieve their target grades. I also tutored a few of my neighbours, kids, in preparation for their GCSE`s and SAT`s. They all achieved their target grades. I previously worked as a performing art teaching assistant for kids between the ages of 6 and 15 years old. Additionally, I work as a National Citizens Service Team Leader and mentored young people (aged 15 - 17 years old) during the summer holidays and have done so since Summer 2018.

I am incredibly passionate about working with young people. I want to use my knowledge and skills to help them develop their academic skills so that they are able to achieve their future goals and broaden their future opportunities in relation to their education.

I achieved A.A`s/B`s at GCSE and passed all my A-levels with an A in my extended project qualification. I am currently working towards achieving a 1st in my university degree.

Contact this Tutor

Ifeyinwa
Ifeyinwa

Nearby Locations

AnlabyArnoldBarrow Upon HumberBarton-upon-humberBeverleyBransholmeHedonHessleHornseaKirk EllaNorth FerribyWillerbyAnlaby Biology TutorsAnlaby Chemistry TutorsAnlaby English TutorsAnlaby Maths TutorsAnlaby Physics TutorsArnold Biology TutorsArnold Chemistry TutorsArnold English TutorsArnold Maths TutorsArnold Physics TutorsBeverley Biology TutorsBeverley Chemistry TutorsBeverley English TutorsBeverley Maths TutorsBeverley Physics Tutors