Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntQuestions

Tutor Hunt Questions

I need contact with a academic in Landcaster to learn English for two or three weeks, in September and October.
Please contact with me for this reason.
Regards
10 months ago

English Question asked by José Miguel

Sorry I think this address is incorrect. I think it should be Lancaster but that is an hours drive from where I live so it would be difficult to commit to this.
25/08/2016 14:55:11 | comment by Stephen
0     Rate Up  Rate Down
He most probably means `Lancaster` & I live in Bovingdon, Hertfordshire. Hope that he found a tutor who lives within easy access!
25/10/2016 09:26:28 | comment by Joanne
+ 1     Rate Up  Rate Down
Know the Answer?

Please enter your response to the question below. The student will get a notification as soon your response has been approved by our moderation team.

Submit Answer

9 Answers

Would you prefer online classes instead? It wouldn`t limit you to just Lancaster and they would be one-to-one?
Answered by Rajvee | 8 months ago
    Rate Up  Rate Down     
Hello José, Have you thought of English tuition via Skype? Kind regards, Howard.
Answered by Howard | 8 months ago
    Rate Up  Rate Down     
Hello there, how would you like help exactly?

I`m an English teacher and I do enjoy teaching.

Can u help you at all?
Answered by Penge | 9 months ago
    Rate Up  Rate Down     
Hello,

I would be able to help in August
Answered by Rakhi | 9 months ago
    Rate Up  Rate Down     
Good Morning Jose Miguel

I saw your enquiry and I wondered if I could help you. My name is Peter and I am an experienced English teacher. I have my own online interactive classroom if you are too far away. Please feel free to contact me if I be of assistance.
Kind regards
Peter.
Answered by Peter | 8 months ago
    Rate Up  Rate Down     
Dear Jose Miguel, I guess you mean "Lancaster". I am based in the South of UK, so probably too far away from you. Please let me know if I misunderstood. Simon
Answered by Simon | 8 months ago
    Rate Up  Rate Down     
Hi. I am more than prepared to take you on as a student but because you live in Lancaster I would need to charge you £25.00 which will be a one hour lesson and also include travel expenses.
Answered by Stephen | 8 months ago
    Rate Up  Rate Down     
Hi there,
What kind of tuition would you be looking for? Would you be looking for just general English tuition or following a GCSE/A level framework?
Isobel
Answered by Isobel | 9 months ago
    Rate Up  Rate Down     
Hello, could I receive more information regarding your search for a tutor please eg hours, days, maximum rate of pay, location/web-based etc? I have experience in TEFL and EAL and may be interested.
Kind Regards,
Kate
Answered by Kate | 8 months ago
    Rate Up  Rate Down     
Ask an Academic Question
Popular Links
© 2005-2017 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.031 seconds
twitter    facebook