Tutor HuntSubjectsMaths Tutors

Faye (Tutor in Derby)

Derby, Derbyshire
Home Town: Derby
Member Since: 12/09/2011
Last Login: 5 years ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data


A degree in Primary Education (BEd, HONS)
TEFL course (teaching English as a foreign language) specialising in one to one tuition and young learners.
Basic first aid

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 20.00 to 25.00 per hour

Information about Faye

Availability: I am available weekends, week nights and school holidays.

Willing to travel: 10 miles

Experience: As a qualified primary teacher, I have a vast range of experience.
I have worked in a variety of Primary schools across East Midlands across all year groups from nursery to year six.
I have been tutoring for four years and have worked with some amazing children and adults including children in care and of all ages all the way through primary school and secondary school, helping students preparing and guiding them through their GCSEs, I have also been tutoring adults who are going back to school to start a new career, and I love every minute of it.
I have experience with children who are learning English as an additional language and those with special needs.

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

BorrowashBreastonCastle DoningtonColeortonKegworthLong EatonWest HallamBorrowash English TutorsBorrowash Maths TutorsBreaston English TutorsBreaston Maths TutorsWest Hallam English TutorsWest Hallam Maths TutorsCastle Donington English TutorsCastle Donington Maths TutorsColeorton English TutorsColeorton Maths TutorsKegworth English TutorsKegworth Maths TutorsLong Eaton English TutorsLong Eaton Maths Tutors