Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjects

Elisa (Tutor in London)

Elisa
Elisa
Tutor
London, London
Home Town: London
Member Since: 08/11/2010
Last Login: 5 years ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data
Contact this Tutor

Qualifications

Master in Translation 2008
Degree in Translation and Interpretation 2006

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
This tutor has provided no information about subjects

Information about Elisa

I am a friendly and outgoing person. I love teaching, especially my native language. I am serious and professional.

Availability: Immediately

Willing to travel: 10 miles

Experience: am an Italian native speaker and I can fluently speak, write and understand English, French and Portuguese. I graduated in Translation and Interpretation in 2006 and then I got my master in Translation in 2008. Before graduating, I gave French and English private tuitions, both to children and adults. Once graduated, I taught in an Irish secondary school (Italian and French), in a Swiss boarding school (English and French) and in a Italian institution in Brazil (Italian). I love teaching and I am experienced in teaching both children and adults. In Brazil, I taught literacy to children from slums adopted by Italian families.

Contact this Tutor
More Photos (1)

 This user has a total of 1 images, view them all in their Photo Gallery .


Nearby Locations

Camden TownFulhamFulham BroadwayParsons GreenWest Brompton
© 2005-2019 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.125 seconds
twitter    facebook