Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjects

Elisa (Tutor in Edgware)

Elisa
Elisa
Tutor
Edgware, London HA8
Feedback Score:
+4
Member Since: 06/09/2010
Last Login: 13 days ago
Response Rate: 100%
Expected Response: < 18 hours
Contact this Tutor

Qualifications

BA
The University of Kent
History
2:2  (1979)
PGCE
King's College London (Universi...
Education Studies
2:1  (1979)
Verification Status
This user has been ID checked
How references rated Elisa
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 16.00 to 55.00 per hour
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-Level
Early Years£55.00---
Eleven Plus£55.00---
English--£55.00-
Entrance Exams£25.00---
Seven Plus£55.00---
Information about Elisa

Give your child the best start, From 2 -16 years of age. Expert tuition in English, Maths and reasoning for 4, 7, 11 and 13 plus and GCSE.
26 years experience, Ex Saint Michael`s Grammar School teacher.
Also Pre-school reading, maths and writing classes taught through music, art, toys and stories.
Group tuition weekly plus one to one sessions available or a combination.
Also creative writing summer workshops in August.

Availability: Saturdays 10am-7pm (group)

Weekdays 3:30pm-7:30pm (group)

 MoTuWeThFrSaSu
Morning
Afternoon
After School
Evening

Willing to travel: Home Only

Experience: I taught in a girl’s grammar school in North Finchley for 14 years and love teaching. Have run Tutor school since 1996

Contact this Tutor
Feedback For Elisa (4)
We have a total of 4 review(s) for Elisa.

Serekebrihan (Mr)
18/03/2018

4/5 Rating

We only started with Ms Elisa and had only three sessions to-date. So far so good.


Janette (Dr)
20/01/2018

5/5 Rating

Elisa is a great, highly experienced teacher with exceptionally valuable skills and knowledge in dealing with children.
My 4-year-old daughter has been transformed from knowing less than her age average to now knowing higher than her age, in all the key aspects necessary for her age including; reading, writing, English and maths.., and also developed a better focus over the last few months, through Elisa`s tutoring. I am so grateful for all Elisa`s hard works towards this achievement.
As a parent, I highly recommend Elisa to all parents who are looking for an exceptionally great tutor.


Melissa ()
21/09/2016

5/5 Rating

she was amazing thank you


Jacqui (Mrs)
11/04/2015

5/5 Rating

Elisa was very friendly and helpful. She did her very best to accommodate my son into her busy schedule. She was very knowledgeable and focused to help improve my son in English.


Nearby Locations

BorehamwoodBorehamwood English Tutors
© 2005-2019 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.236 seconds
twitter    facebook