Tutor HuntSubjects


Banbury, Oxfordshire
Feedback Score:
Member Since: 16/01/2007
Last Login: 8 days ago
Response Rate: 100%
Expected Response: < 16 hours

My Qualifications

Oxford University
2:1  (2002)

Verification Status

Tutors ID Verified
 Enhanced DBS Verified
How references rated Colin

Information about Colin

I am 42 years old and a graduate of Oxford University. I have been tutoring school pupils and adults for over 20 years. I can travel to your home to teach or teach remotely. I also have a teaching room available at my home. Lessons cost £36 per hour plus a travel charge based on the distance.

Availability: My timetable is mostly pretty full, but I`ll try to fit you in.
I teach Mon-Fri morning to evening.

Willing to travel: 20 miles

DBS Check: Yes

Contact this Tutor

Feedback For Colin (3)

We have a total of 3 review(s) for Colin.

Emma (Mrs)

5/5 Rating

Colin is very professional and knows his subject well. He has been tutoring my son in economics and there has been great improvements in his understanding of the subject and its presentation.

Sam (Mr)

5/5 Rating

Calm and supportive, so far so good.

Robert (Mr)

5/5 Rating

Very knowledgeable and supportive. Has helped me improve my exam technique and revise key areas.

Nearby Locations

AdderburyBanburyBloxhamBodicoteDeddingtonHook NortonMiddleton CheneySheningtonSteeple AstonWoodford HalseMiddleton Cheney English TutorsMiddleton Cheney Maths TutorsWoodford Halse English TutorsWoodford Halse Maths TutorsAdderbury English TutorsAdderbury Maths TutorsBanbury English TutorsBanbury Maths TutorsBloxham English TutorsBloxham Maths TutorsBodicote English TutorsBodicote Maths TutorsDeddington English TutorsDeddington Maths TutorsHook Norton English Tutors