Tutor HuntSubjectsItalian Lessons

Beatrice (Tutor in Liverpool)

Beatrice
Beatrice
Tutor
Liverpool, Merseyside
Home Town: Liverpool
Member Since: 23/10/2011
Last Login: 8 years ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data

Qualifications

I achieved a hight schhol diploma in foreign languages and I studies English and Franch for 5 years.

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 10.00 to 30.00 per hour
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelDegreeAdult Learner
Italian£10£20£20£25£30£25

Related Links: Italian Lessons

Information about Beatrice

I am a native Italian speaker moved in the UK 5 years ago to improve my English. But I loved living here so much that I never moved back. I enjoy reading, walking ang practicing yoga in my spare time. This helps me to relax after each busy day at work. I also love travelling, in fact I work as an Italian representative of an american airline called US Airways. I love teaching, I am a very patiente person who always do her best to make people understand what I explain. I'm able to adjust teaching method according to the person I deal with. I've always had to do with different ages and backgrounds and I'm looking forward to start teaching what I know about my language to people who are not native Italian speakers.

Availability: I work on shifts so I can be available any time, weekends included.

Willing to travel: 2 miles

Experience: I've always given private lessons to either small children and students while I was studying.

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

BirkenheadBootleLiverpool