Tutor HuntSubjectsMaths Tutors

Colin (Tutor in London)

Colin
Colin
Tutor
London
Home Town:
Member Since: 03/05/2013
Last Login: 7 years ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data

Qualifications

Academic: I have a P.hd, M.Sc and B.Sc in Mathematics, and have studied at Imperial College London, Trinity College Dublin, and the University of Surrey.

Professional: I am part-qualified actuary.


All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 25.00 to 30.00 per hour

Information about Colin

I offer mathematics tuition to students of all ages and abilities, from primary level through to GCSE/A-level and university. I have extensive experience of teaching maths over many years and a highly successful record in helping students attain their goals. I have a B.Sc, M.Sc and Ph.D in mathematics, and have spent most of my career using maths both in industry and academia.

I deliver lessons in Greenwich (South East London) and can travel to students in adjacent areas.

Please feel free to contact me on [contact detail removed].

Availability: I am generally available to meet with students on 24-48 hours notice.

Willing to travel: 5 miles

Experience: I have extensive experience as a teacher of mathematics in secondary schools in Ireland, and have previously run my own business as a mathematics tutor delivering private tuition to students.

I have also taught mathematics at 3rd level was a lecturer in the Department of Computer Science, Trinity College Dublin.

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

DeptfordDeptford BridgeNew CrossDeptford Maths TutorsDeptford Bridge Maths TutorsNew Cross Maths Tutors