Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsMaths Tutors

Vinay (Tutor in Worcester Park)

Vinay
Vinay
Tutor
Worcester Park, Surrey
Home Town: Worcester Park
Member Since: 22/08/2019
Last Login: 3 days ago
Response Rate: 45%
Expected Response: < 9 hours
Contact this Tutor

Qualifications

A Level
Sutton Grammar School
Maths
A*  (2018)
A Level
Sutton Grammar School
Further Maths
A  (2018)
A Level
Sutton Grammar School
Physics
A*  (2018)
A Level
Sutton Grammar School
Chemistry
A*  (2018)
Verification Status
This user has been ID checked
We have verified this users DBS
How references rated Vinay
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

Information about Vinay

I`m a young adult, 19 years of age, attending Imperial College London studying Engineering, who previously attended Sutton Grammar School. Apart from previously mentoring inside my school, I readily helped out those who are struggling when requested by teachers. Having passed the 11+ exams with flying colours, I was also able to obtain high quality GCSE grades allowing me to utilise these skills and use them in the A-Level stage. At the A-Level stage I was able to further my progress, resulting in me getting accepted into one of the top universities in the UK.

From inside my school, I used to mentor younger struggling students with maths and science. I also part-take in the sales of 11+ material, and I know it like the back of my hand. On top of all this, a younger sibling of mine has recently written the 11+ test, and has been accepted into a nearby grammar school, showing that I know how to make you pass this gruelling challenge.

Whilst, initially, you may be concerned of my age, I feel I will be the perfect fit for your child. I will have the most recent first-hand experience when compared to most people, and I will also have the energy and enthusiasm to explain each and every last detail, because I have struggled in the same way. Many tutors have been perceived as being intimidating, but that will not be the case with me. As a young adult, I aim to guide alongside, like an older brother, rather than enforce upon.

Availability: Available everyday any time

Willing to travel: 5 miles

Experience: Worked on other platforms like this, have over 100 hours tutoring experience, will teach 11+, GCSE Maths Physics and Chemistry, A-Level Maths

DBS (CRB) Check: Yes

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

EwellStoneleighWorcester ParkStoneleigh Chemistry TutorsStoneleigh Maths TutorsWorcester Park Chemistry TutorsWorcester Park Maths TutorsWorcester Park Physics TutorsEwell Chemistry TutorsEwell Maths TutorsEwell Physics Tutors
© 2005-2020 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.328 seconds
twitter    facebook