Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsFrench Tutors

Eleni (Tutor in London)

Eleni
Eleni
Tutor
London, london
Home Town: London
Member Since: 09/10/2018
Last Login: 82 days ago
Response Rate: 100%
Expected Response: < 18 minutes
Contact this Tutor

Qualifications

BA
Aristotle University of Thessalonik...
French Language and Literature
8.4/10  (2018)
MA
University of Westminster, London,...
MA in Bilingual Translation
merit  (2009)
BA
Aristotle university of Thessalonik...
English Language and Literature
7.83/10  (2008)
Verification Status
This user has been ID checked
How references rated Eleni
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 30.00 to 45.00 per hour
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelDegreeAdult Learner
Efl----£40.00£40.00
French£30.00£30.00£40.00£40.00£45.00£40.00

Related Links: EFL Lessons, French Tutors

Information about Eleni

My name is Eleni and I have studied English and French language and literature (4 years for each Bachelor`s degree) in universities in Greece, UK and France. I also hold an MA in Bilingual Translation from the university of Westminster (London).

I always try to adjust the lessons to the needs of my student(s), make it interesting with the use of technology, media and group activities.

Availability: Weekdays after 18.15

Willing to travel: 15 miles

Experience: I`m an experienced English and French teacher as I have been teaching English since 2009 and French since 2013.

The range of my students for English is 7-17 years old; I have also taught some adults.


I have mainly taught French to young learners of 8-13 years old.

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

BrondesburyKilburnKilburn French TutorsBrondesbury French TutorsKilburn French Tutors
© 2005-2019 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.313 seconds
twitter    facebook