Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsMaths Tutors

Matthew (Tutor in Cheshire)

Matthew
Matthew
Tutor
Cheshire
Home Town:
Member Since: 22/06/2016
Last Login: 5 days ago
Response Rate: 15%
Expected Response: < 4 days
Contact this Tutor

Qualifications

MMath
The University of York
Mathematics
2:1  (2017)
Verification Status
This user has been ID checked

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-Level
Maths£22.00£22.00£22.00£22.00
Information about Matthew

I`m a bright young graduate who has just graduated from the University of York in mathematics, I have had experience teaching others at degree level and lower and find great enjoyment in helping others achieve their goals. Mathematics is not the most exciting subject for a young mind but I strive to not only teach maths but to show how one could perceive the subject in a different light, but most importantly to make maths fun and interactive for the student.

Availability: Mon - Fri: 09,00 - 16,00

Sat - Sun: 12,00 - 16,00

Willing to travel: Home Only

Experience: I have top grades in maths and further maths at A-level having achieved A* and A respectively. I also have a MMath 2:1 degree in mathematics from the University of York and will be going on to do my Masters.

As for teaching others, I have spent most of my years at my university teaching others mathematics at the masters stage and below, often i have received emails of thanks from my fellow students and have had plenty of feedback since to improve upon.

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

Alderley EdgeChelfordCongletonMacclesfieldNether AlderleyPrestburyWestonAlderley Edge Maths TutorsChelford Maths TutorsCongleton Maths TutorsMacclesfield Maths TutorsNether Alderley Maths TutorsPrestbury Maths TutorsWeston Maths Tutors
© 2005-2020 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.219 seconds
twitter    facebook