Tutor HuntSubjectsEFL Lessons

Francesca (Tutor in London)

Francesca
Francesca
Tutor
London, London
Home Town: London
Member Since: 07/07/2015
Last Login: 7 months ago
Response Rate: 30%
Expected Response: < 6 hours

My Qualifications

Deutsch-Italienisches Wi...
Deutsche Schule Mailand
not applicable
3.1  (1990)

Verification Status

Tutors ID Verified
How references rated Francesca
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelDegreeAdult Learner
Efl£25£25---£25
French£25£25£25£25-£25
German£25£25£25£25-£25
Italian£25£25£25£25£25£25

Information about Francesca

I am a student in Psychology, native italian speaker from Milan, moved to London 5 years ago, currently on a career break after 15+ years spent in the financial industry sector.
I went to the German School of Milan for 13 years where I completed my Abitur. I am fluent in German and French as well as English.

From a very early age on I have taught languages to kids and adults providing 1-2-1 tuition, group lessons and Corporate Language Training.

Lessons can be provided either at your place/school or at my place. I live in South Hampstead, 3 min away from Finchley Road tube stat (jubilee/metropolitan line).

Possible other location (according to availability) around Russell Square tube stat.

A discount applies if lessons are carried out at my place.

I am available for both individual as well as group lessons in Italian, German, French and EFL. For the latter the language level and the desired goals have to coincide between participants. If you can find at least one friend with similar language skills to start the group lessons with a further discount will apply!

Drop me a line if you`ve got any queries!


Availability: Flexible: day/evening and week-ends according to availability!

Willing to travel: 5 miles

Experience: I have got an extensive tutoring experience with kids and adults in German, French and Italian as well as ESOL. Usually I do provide text-books and grammar-books unless students prefer to work on their own material.

Indicative lesson scheme: 1 hour grammar/exercises, 1 hour conversation/reading
Min frequency recommended: once per week

For Group lessons: min 2 students - max 4 students


Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

Finchley RoadHampsteadKilburn High RoadSouth HampsteadSwiss CottageWest HampsteadWest Hampstead ThameslinkFinchley Road French TutorsFinchley Road German TutorsHampstead French TutorsHampstead German TutorsKilburn High Road French TutorsKilburn High Road German TutorsSouth Hampstead French TutorsSouth Hampstead German TutorsSwiss Cottage French TutorsWest Hampstead French TutorsWest Hampstead German TutorsWest Hampstead Thameslink French TutorsWest Hampstead Thameslink German Tutors