Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjects

Tola (Tutor in Medway)

Tola
Tola
Tutor
Medway, Kent ME7
Feedback Score:
+3
Member Since: 04/01/2016
Last Login: 8 days ago
Response Rate: 55%
Expected Response: < 1 hour
Contact this Tutor

Qualifications

QTS
General Teaching Council (GTC)
Qualified Teacher Status Secondary
Pass  (2008)
QTS
University of East London (UEL)
Science
Pass  (2008)
Verification Status
This user has been ID checked

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 10.00 to 35.00 per hour
PrimaryKS3GCSEDegreeAdult Learner
Business Studies--£30.00£30.00-
Eleven Plus£30.00----
English£15.00£30.00---
First Aid£10.00----
General Science£20.00£30.00£30.00-£30.00
Health And Safety----£25.00
Management----£35.00
Maths£20.00£30.00£30.00--
Information about Tola

I trained in 2008 in an inner London school and have since been in education. I love helping others achieve more and since we are all different and require different approaches to bring out the success in us, I ensure that the learning needs of my learners are met.

 MoTuWeThFrSaSu
Morning
Afternoon
After School
Evening

Willing to travel: Home Only

Experience: I have 11 years in teaching secondary, primary and tertiary education.

Contact this Tutor
Feedback For Tola (3)
We have a total of 3 review(s) for Tola.

Ruth (Mrs)
24/11/2019

4/5 Rating

Still early days but looking positive


Ashley (Miss)
28/04/2016

5/5 Rating

I would not hesitate to recommend Tola as a tutor. Tola provides my daughter with one to one tutoring sessions couple of times a week. Within the first couple of sessions my daughters thirst to want to excel with her tutor was amazing. She quickly grasped certain modules she had previously struggled to understand at school. Tola`s tutoring skills are second to none and she is very attentive to her students individual needs together with being realistic about achieving goals. In my opinion, I wish I had met Tola years before now as she really is an excellent tutor - definitely 10/10 5 star service and guidance. Well doen and big thank you Tola.


Olabisi (Mrs)
04/04/2016

5/5 Rating

Mrs Tola is a very good teacher with excellent teaching skills.Have really seen changes in my son since she started with him.


Nearby Locations

ChathamHollingbourneHooRainhamRochesterWainscottWaldersladeChatham English TutorsChatham Maths TutorsHollingbourne English TutorsHollingbourne Maths TutorsHoo English TutorsHoo Maths TutorsRainham English TutorsRainham Maths TutorsRochester English TutorsRochester Maths TutorsWainscott English TutorsWainscott Maths TutorsWalderslade English TutorsWalderslade Maths TutorsRainham English Tutors
© 2005-2020 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.313 seconds
twitter    facebook