Tutor HuntSubjectsGerman Tutors

Laura (Tutor in London)

Laura has disabled his/her profile. You can not contact this Tutor at this time.

Laura
Laura
Tutor
London
Home Town:
Member Since: 22/01/2018
Last Login: 6 months ago
Response Rate: 100%
Expected Response: < 12 minutes

My Qualifications

MSc
Royal Holloway, University of Londo...
International Relations
Distinction  (2017)
BA
Oxford University
Modern Languages (German)
Distinction  (2015)
International Baccalaure...
Upton Court Grammar Sc...
Higher Level: English, Geography, B...
43/45  (2011)
A Level
Upton Court Grammar Sc...
German
A*  (2011)

Verification Status

Tutors ID Verified

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelDegreeAdult Learner
English--£35£35--
German--£35£35£35£35
Ib Diploma---£35--
Maths£35£35£35---
Personal Statements--£35£35--

Information about Laura

I am a friendly and engaging tutor, and offer tuition in English and German (up to A Level), and a variety of GCSE subjects, including Maths, Biology, Geography and French. I am happy to help writing personal statements.

I am studying for a PhD in Politics in London. Previously I studied for a Bachelors degree in German at Oxford University, and a Masters degree in International Relations at Royal Holloway University of London.

Availability: I have flexible hours and can tutor most weekdays and weekends.

Willing to travel: 10 miles

Experience: I have tutored children and adults in a variety of subjects, first in Oxford and then in London. While I specialise in English and German tuition (up to A level), I have also had great experiences tutoring GCSE maths, French and biology.

I aim to make my tutoring sessions as engaging as possible, and enjoy seeing my students improve over time.