Tutor HuntSubjectsEnglish Tutors

Manvir (Tutor in Reading)

Manvir
Manvir
Tutor
Reading, Berkshire
Home Town: Reading
Member Since: 12/09/2018
Last Login: 41 days ago
Response Rate: 100%
Expected Response: < 6 minutes

My Qualifications

BA
The University of Kent
Philosophy
Second Class  (1996)

Verification Status

Tutors ID Verified
 Enhanced DBS Verified
How references rated Manvir
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 20.00 to 25.00 per hour

Information about Manvir

I studied at Reading Grammar School and went to 3 universities. King`s College London (First year of Medicine), University of Kent and University of Florence (BA Hons Philsophy with Italian)

Availability: All day every day

Willing to travel: 30 miles

Experience: I have a strong scientific background owing to science A Levels and first year of Medicine. I also have strong language skills as I lived in France (including A Level) and Italy (half of degree) as well as basic German skills. I am also a fluent Punjabi speaker and have a good understanding of Japanese culture from 10 years of working in Japanese banking. In terms of my career I have been a corporate banker for 15 years and a tutor for the past 3-4 years. I have advanced MS Office skills and I am Prince 2 qualified

DBS (CRB) Check: Yes

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

BerkshireEmmer GreenSonning CommonBerkshire Biology TutorsBerkshire Chemistry TutorsBerkshire English TutorsBerkshire Maths TutorsEmmer Green Biology TutorsEmmer Green Chemistry TutorsEmmer Green English TutorsEmmer Green Maths TutorsSonning Common Biology TutorsSonning Common Chemistry TutorsSonning Common English TutorsSonning Common Maths Tutors