Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsFrench Tutors

Lucas (Tutor in London)

Lucas
Lucas
Tutor
London, London
Home Town: London
Member Since: 26/09/2013
Last Login: 4 years ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data
Contact this Tutor

Qualifications

I graduated in French Language/Film Production.

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelDegreeAdult Learner
French£20.00£20.00£20.00£20.00£20.00£20.00

Related Links: French Tutors

Information about Lucas

Hi,
My name is Lucas, I am a 22 years old French man and I live in London for more than 3 years.

Availability: Do you want to learn, improve or only practice your conversational French?
My rate is 20 pounds an hour and I’m flexible (day and evening)
Lessons can take place at my home, I live in a very quiet apartment.
Don`t hesitate to contact me for any further information.

Willing to travel: Home Only

Experience: I give private French lessons for now one year (Mainly adults, all levels) and I`m actually French teacher in a school on Oxford Street.
I have helped very different people and I am used to adapt the tuition to every student.
According to your needs and your expectations, we can focus more on pronunciation and communication skills, written French and grammar, specialist French (law, business...) as well as cultural lessons about France, French history, politics and the French society.

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

All SaintsBlackwallEast IndiaLangdon ParkAll Saints French TutorsBlackwall French TutorsEast India French TutorsLangdon Park French Tutors
© 2005-2019 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.188 seconds
twitter    facebook