Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsActing Lessons

Charlie (Tutor in Cleckheaton)

Charlie
Charlie
Tutor
Cleckheaton, Yorkshire
Feedback Score:
-1
Member Since: 09/08/2016
Last Login: 82 days ago
Response Rate: 75%
Expected Response: < 9 hours
Contact this Tutor

Qualifications

BA
York St John University
Film and Television Production
2:2  (2015)
A Level
Palmers Sixth Form Col...
Media
c  (2012)
A Level
Palmers Sixth Form Col...
Film Studies
B  (2012)
GCSE
The Hathaway Academy
English
c  (2010)
GCSE
The Hathaway Academy
General Science
B  (2010)
GCSE
The Hathaway Academy
Maths
c  (2010)
Verification Status
This user has been ID checked
How references rated Charlie
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 20.00 to 25.00 per hour
Information about Charlie

Hi I`m Charlie, I`m 22 and I am currently working towards my postgraduate PGCE and becoming a qualified teacher.

Are you struggling with work and school? Do you not get enough time to fully understand because of your job, child or teacher.

Do you feel like your child isn`t getting the help they need to progress?

Well you`ve come to the right place!


As a tutor I am able to help you or your child succeed in all subjects, to give them a head start when they either progress to their next year, move on after school or move into a career.

Get yourself or your child that extra help they deserve and need to secure success.

You or your child comes first.
And I am here to help them.
I always tailor your learning to what you or they need.

As a parent it can be quite a stressful time to watch your child struggle, whist you balance your home/work life. So why not give them a head start and take the pressure of yourself.

As an adult or teenage learner I know it can be difficult to juggle everything at once, so that`s where I come in.

I will travel to you, look at your weaknesses and set goals in order for you to be fully satisfied and be in a fun, relaxed environment.

I am fully DBS checked and will be presented by request, and are kept up to date with the latest developments of the curriculum and are adaptable to different exam board requirements.

​As a tutor I will be up to date with all the subjects listed and research is thoroughly carried out into developments within that subject.

Availability: Most weekday evenings 5-10pm.
Can include weekends upon request.

Willing to travel: 15 miles

Experience: Recent graduate from York St John University.

Worked at a school as a senior teaching assistant, helping those who struggled with learning difficulties or those who needed interventions.

Currently studying for a postgraduate teaching qualification (PGCE).

Contact this Tutor
Feedback For Charlie (-1)
We have a total of 1 review(s) for Charlie.

Rehan (Mr)
01/10/2019

1/5 Rating

Inappropriate and rude


Nearby Locations

BirkenshawBrighouseCleckheatonHeckmondwikeLiversedgeMirfieldBirkenshaw English TutorsBirkenshaw Maths TutorsBrighouse English TutorsBrighouse French TutorsBrighouse Geography TutorsBrighouse Maths TutorsBrighouse Spanish TutorsCleckheaton English TutorsCleckheaton French TutorsCleckheaton Geography TutorsCleckheaton Maths TutorsCleckheaton Spanish TutorsHeckmondwike English TutorsHeckmondwike French TutorsHeckmondwike Geography Tutors
© 2005-2019 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.563 seconds
twitter    facebook