Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsArt Tutors

Emily (Tutor in London)

Emily
Emily
Tutor
London, London
Home Town: London
Member Since: 06/06/2013
Last Login: 6 years ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data
Contact this Tutor

Qualifications

GCSEs: Maths A , English LIterature A, English Language A, Science (Double Award) A, French A, History A, Art A, Religious Education A . A2s: History B, Psychology B, Photography B. Degree: Psychology and Criminology 2:1. Current study: MSc/Diploma in Transactional Analysis Psychotherapy (in year 1 or 4).

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 20.00 to 25.00 per hour
Information about Emily

I am a psychology and criminology graduate and am currently studying for an MSc/Diploma in psychotherapy. I am looking to tutor GCSE level students and below. I have a full set of GCSEs, grades A-A .

I believe it is important to engage children in the learning process in order for them to absorb and comprehend what they are being taught in any useful and permanent way. Therefore I believe that, when possible, one-on-one tutoring is often the most effective and valuable tool to improve a child`s education.

Availability: I am available weekends and all weekday evenings bar Wednesday.

Willing to travel: 5 miles

Experience: I am used to working with children of all ages as I have worked as a teaching assistant in schools and am currently working part-time as a nanny.

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

ClaptonHackneyClapton English TutorsClapton History TutorsClapton Maths TutorsHackney English TutorsHackney History TutorsHackney Maths Tutors
© 2005-2020 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.328 seconds
twitter    facebook