Tutor HuntSubjectsBiology Tutors

Georgia (Tutor in London)

Georgia
Georgia
Tutor
London, London
Home Town: London
Member Since: 17/02/2013
Last Login: 7 years ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data

Qualifications

Bsc Medical Sciences 2:1 (University of Leeds)
A-Levels
Biology (B), Chemistry (B), Psychology (A), Physics (B)

GCSES
Biology (A), Chemistry (A), and Physics (A )
11 Subjects grade C or above.

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 18.00 to 25.00 per hour

Information about Georgia

I am currently a 3rd year medical student at Barts and The Royal London, School of Medicine and Dentistry and have a previous degree in Medical Sciences from the University of Leeds where I achieved a 2:1. Medicine has given me a huge amount of experience interacting with a variety of people which I believe vastly aids my ability to help others learn. I have recently tutored my cousin through his A-Levels who is now currently studying Medicine at UCL. I thoroughly enjoyed the experience and am now keen to aid others in their learning.
Please feel free to ring or email me and we can discuss how best I can help you.

Availability: Evenings and Weekends.

Willing to travel: 5 miles

Experience: Mentored while at studying at the University of Leeds.
Tutored cousin through A-level Biology.

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

AngelChancery LaneFarringdonIslingtonAngel Biology TutorsAngel Chemistry TutorsAngel Physics TutorsChancery Lane Biology TutorsChancery Lane Chemistry TutorsChancery Lane Physics TutorsFarringdon Biology TutorsFarringdon Chemistry TutorsFarringdon Physics TutorsIslington Biology TutorsIslington Chemistry TutorsIslington Physics Tutors