Tutor HuntSubjectsMaths Tutors

Elisa

Elisa
Elisa
Tutor
Birmingham, West Midlands
Feedback Score:
+2
Member Since: 11/08/2021
Last Login: 2 days ago
Response Rate: 40%
Expected Response: < 7 hours

Verification Status

Tutors ID Verified
 Enhanced DBS Verified
How references rated Elisa
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

PrimaryKS3GCSEA-Level
Maths--£25-

Information about Elisa

Hi! I`m Elisa, currently in 3rd year studying medicine at the University of Birmingham. I achieved 3 A*s at A level in maths, biology and chemistry, and 9 A*s at GCSE. I am currently open to tutoring GCSE maths (online only).

Availability: I now have availability on Monday evenings. Send an enquiry for more info!

Willing to travel: 50 miles

Experience: 3rd year medic at UoB
3A*s A level
9 A*S GCSE
2 years tutoring experience during school

DBS Check: Yes

Contact this Tutor

Feedback For Elisa (2)

We have a total of 2 review(s) for Elisa.

Kate (Miss)
25/01/2022

5/5 Rating

Elisa has been tutoring my daughter in GCSE Maths for a few weeks. Elisa keeps her lessons interesting by tailoring her choice of questions to suit my daughter`s level and ability. Her lessons work as both practice and revision. She guides through the question, then uses another to test memory and application. Elisa has an understanding and helpful approach when things get difficult.


Hayley (Mrs)
18/10/2021

5/5 Rating

Through weekly tutoring sessions with Elisa my daughter`s confidence in maths has greatly increased. In the sessions, she is able to ask questions about any areas she has struggled with at school. My daughter has the opportunity to tackle GCSE maths style questions and work through any areas she has found challenging.


Nearby Locations

BirminghamBournvilleCotteridgeEdgbastonHollywoodNorthfieldSelly OakSelly ParkStirchleyWest HeathBirmingham Maths TutorsBournville Maths TutorsCotteridge Maths TutorsEdgbaston Maths TutorsNorthfield Maths TutorsSelly Oak Maths TutorsSelly Park Maths TutorsStirchley Maths TutorsWest Heath Maths TutorsHollywood Maths Tutors