Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsPiano Lessons

Lilita (Tutor in London)

Lilita
Lilita
Tutor
London, London
Home Town: London
Member Since: 18/03/2013
Last Login: 3 years ago
Response Rate: 75%
Expected Response: < 6 days
Contact this Tutor

Qualifications

My education in music conservatoire in Vilnius is equivalent to S/NVQ4, I`ve got Bachelor`s degree in Music in choir conducting, that means singing performance, playing piano performance, theory of music.

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 15.00 to 20.00 per hour
PrimaryKS3
Piano£20.00£20.00
Russian£15.00-
Singing£20.00£20.00
Information about Lilita

Have excellent teaching skills,allways trying my best in teaching, love to teach children or adult learners piano, also can teach singing.Would like to tutor primary music up to key stage 3.
I can teach russian language as well for those who is willing to speak russian fluently.I`ve been speaking russian in my family, so know the language well.Dont have degrees in russian, but use the language almost all my entire life.Can help you through skype.

Availability: Because looking after my child,my time is quite limited.At weekends I`m available from 1pm and all day. If its weekday can teach evening time from 4pm until 8pm (I can teach day time 10.30 to 1.30,but most of the children are at school at this time)but if you would like to consider other time, we can talk about that:)
Please, consider, if I travel to tutor, and it is far from my home,I will charge for the lesson and the cost of my travel to you.

Willing to travel: Home Only

Experience: alltogether I`ve got 3 years experience working with children,at the children centre, music school, and secondary school as well.

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

Canary WharfHeron QuaysPoplarSouth QuayTower HamletsWest India QuayWestferryCanary Wharf Piano TutorsHeron Quays Piano TutorsPoplar Piano TutorsSouth Quay Piano TutorsTower Hamlets Piano TutorsWest India Quay Piano TutorsWestferry Piano Tutors
© 2005-2020 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.297 seconds
twitter    facebook