Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsSpanish Tutors

Judith (Tutor in London)

Judith
Judith
Tutor
London, London
Home Town: London
Member Since: 04/05/2018
Last Login: 82 days ago
Response Rate: 100%
Expected Response: < 4 hours
Contact this Tutor

Qualifications

A Level
College Malvern House
English
upper intermediate g  (2010)
Overseas Qualification
Instituto Superior Perito Moreno
Advanced technical degree in Hotel...
Tecnico  (2003)
Overseas Qualification
Normal Nacional superi...
Secundary school
bachiller  (1990)
Verification Status
This user has been ID checked
We have verified this users DBS
How references rated Judith
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 25.00 to 45.00 per hour
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelDegreeAdult Learner
Ballet-----£25.00
Dance-----£45.00
Efl£25.00-----
Italian£25.00£25.00£25.00--£25.00
Microsoft Windows 8£25.00-----
Spanish£25.00£25.00£25.00£25.00£25.00£25.00
Information about Judith

I am a Spanish native tutor. I started to teach in 2012, I have taught Spanish as a private tutor to help children in the schools and for professionals foreign who need to learn the language in different levels and I have taught English and Italian as a second language to help primary school students with the homework, and I also help sometimes with math homework.
My students range from ages 4 to 50 and the objective I have when I teach is to achieve that my students can develop their language skills individually, that is, each one according to their possibility or level.
Because of this, I adapted my lessons to my students, can be lessons for beginners, intermediate, advanced and business, I motivated them through the music or games for children, and through the culture, trying to expand the vocabulary and enjoy the lesson.
Who can study?
Everybody who wants to learn a new language to expand the culture, who need for the job, who want to learn fast only to travel or who need help to do the homework.
I´m able to accommodate the lessons for my student-specific goals.

Availability: Monday to Friday flexible hours

Willing to travel: 8 miles

Experience: In my personal experience as a teacher, I was teaching languages for adults and children, I taught math and English and Spanish to children in primary school, I helped them to do homework.
In this case, each pupil had different problems to understand the subject so I prepared for them individually some explanation or activities that help them to understand the lesson.
I was teaching Italian and Spanish lessons online.
I had the experience to be the nanny of my nice for four years, and this experience gave me the practical knowledge. In this four years, I had the opportunity to understand how children can develop skills doing different activities, for example, to play, helped her to discover new things. After she grew up so we started to do other activities like to go to the park, to go to the swimming pool, drawing and paint, gardening activities for example, how to do compost, how to water plants, how to plant, as an entertainment, she understood and learned how important it was to care the plants.
Later step by step she started to learn a new language because we listen and sing English songs together.

DBS (CRB) Check: Yes

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

Gloucester RoadSouth KensingtonGloucester Road Spanish TutorsSouth Kensington Spanish Tutors
© 2005-2020 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.360 seconds
twitter    facebook