Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsKorean Lessons

Lynn (Tutor in Edinburgh)

Lynn
Lynn
Tutor
Edinburgh, Scotland
Home Town: Edinburgh
Member Since: 15/10/2015
Last Login: 3 years ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data

Qualifications

BSc
University of Edinburgh
Medical Biology
2:1  (2015)
A Level
Felsted School
Biology
A*  (2012)
A Level
Felsted School
Chemistry
A*  (2012)
A Level
Felsted School
Maths
A*  (2012)
A Level
Felsted School
Further Maths
A*  (2012)
Verification Status
This user has been ID checked
How references rated Lynn
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - unlike most other tuition websites Tutor Hunt takes zero commission
Rates summary: 20.00 to 40.00 per hour
Information about Lynn

Hi!

I am an experienced tutor with a philosophy of student-centred learning. My tutees and their parents were satisfied by the tutoring so far. This is because I have finished my school with a lot of tuition, and I understand how students feel.

Fortunately, I have graduated my school with A*A*A*A* in Biology, chemistry, maths and further maths, and High 2:1 degree in BSc Medical biology with experience of an exchange programme to University of Chicago.

I am a reliable, responsible and happy tutor who can deliver a good understanding of the academic contents for students.

In addition, my volunteering experiences together with my tutoring experiences allowed me to become a patient tutor who can deliver personalised tuitions according to the tutee`s need.

Before tutoring starts, I can meet students or their parents for introducing myself and giving more information about my tutoring experience.

I hope all the students or tutees that I meet can benefit from me from now and in future.

Hope you find a good tutor, and I will be glad if I can have a chance to meet you!

Lynn





Availability: Mon-Sunday Morning-Night

Willing to travel: 30 miles

Experience: I have been extensively teaching Maths, Science and English to primary, secondary student to middle-aged adults since last year. For primary students, I have been delivering academic contents as understanding and fun. For secondary students, my tutoring will be good for exam preparation or school classes. For middle-aged students, many students have specific requirements, so my tutoring has been personalised to those requirements.


Nearby Locations

BonnyriggCockenzie And Port SetonGullaneHumbieLongniddryMusselburghPathheadPrestonpansTranentCockenzie And Port Seton English TutorsCockenzie And Port Seton Maths TutorsTranent English TutorsTranent Maths TutorsPrestonpans English TutorsPrestonpans Maths TutorsBonnyrigg Biology TutorsBonnyrigg Chemistry TutorsBonnyrigg English TutorsBonnyrigg Maths TutorsMusselburgh English TutorsPathhead Biology TutorsPathhead Chemistry TutorsPathhead English TutorsPathhead Maths Tutors
© 2005-2019 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.453 seconds
twitter    facebook