Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsGerman Tutors

Linda (Tutor in Vancouver)

Linda
Linda
Tutor
Vancouver, OutsideUK
Home Town: Vancouver
Member Since: 02/07/2016
Last Login: 3 years ago
Response Rate: 100%
Expected Response: < 5 hours
Contact this Tutor
Verification Status
This user has been ID checked

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelDegreeAdult Learner
German£30.00£30.00£30.00£30.00£30.00£30.00

Related Links: German Tutors

Information about Linda

My name is Linda. I am a 22 years old native speaker from Dresden, Germany. I decided to study for 2 semesters on the East Coast of Canada. I am currently living in Vancouver City to work part-time as an intern. I am only offering online lessons. Please feel free to contact me at any time if you are interested.

Availability: Monday: Evening (after 7pm)
Tuesday: Evening (after 7pm)
Wednesday: Evening (after 7pm)
Thursday: any time
Friday: any time
Saturday: any time
Sunday: any time

Willing to travel: 5 miles

Experience: I already gained tutoring experiences back home in Germany. I taught one student from Ukraine and one from Russia German. When I started my studying in Canada I provided free lessons for 4 international students. They came from Syria, Japan, USA and Bangladesh. Some of them took German as a course in school so I could help them out with assignments and presentations.

Contact this Tutor
More Photos (1)

 This user has a total of 1 images, view them all in their Photo Gallery .


Nearby Locations

Baker StreetBond StreetMarble ArchMaryleboneBaker Street German TutorsBond Street German TutorsMarble Arch German TutorsMarylebone German Tutors
© 2005-2019 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.219 seconds
twitter    facebook