Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsFrench Tutors

Dongsinne (Tutor in London)

Dongsinne
Dongsinne
Tutor
London
Home Town:
Member Since: 29/10/2016
Last Login: 10 months ago
Response Rate: 55%
Expected Response: < 12 hours
Contact this Tutor

Qualifications

Diploma
Sciences Po Paris
Politics and International Relation...
-  (2015)
Degree
Hankuk Academy of Fore...
General
-  (2013)

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 40.00 to 45.00 per hour
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelDegreeAdult Learner
French£40.00£45.00£45.00£45.00£45.00£45.00
Korean£40.00£45.00£45.00£45.00£45.00£45.00
Information about Dongsinne

If you are looking for a Korean or French tutor, you clicked on the right profile. It has now been 5 years now that I am a private tutor and I taught in Seoul, Paris, and now London ! I also wrote/translated books and interpreted at various business events and diplomatic meetings. Do not hesitate to send me a message if you want my full CV.

If you are interested, we can have a taster class. You will be able to decide if you want to learn with me, and it will be the opportunity for me to assess your needs and understand what you want to focus on.

If you alreay have books you are learning with, I can follow the material you have. If not, I will be more than happy to establish a tailored and solid curriculum that will help you progress efficiently.

I usually give two classes of two hours per week, as I believe that this is the very minimum you need if you want to make progress in a language (especially beginner level). I even think that two classes per week is not enough, so I give free Speaking Training over the phone once a week, for all the students that learn from me and want extra. This system has been created after my own experience in learning new languages - I studied Arabic for 3 years, Spanish for 5 years and English (of course!). My mother tongued are French and Korean.

I live near Parsons Green Station and I usually teach at Le Pain Quotidien. If you wish to have class somewhere else, I can move but I will charge an extra 5 pound for the travel fee.

Thank you for reading and good luck !

Availability: Monday, Tuesday, Friday (afternoon only), Saturday, Sunday

Willing to travel: 30 miles

Experience: 5 years of french tutoring
2 years of korean tutoring

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

Camden TownFulhamFulham BroadwayParsons GreenCamden Town French TutorsFulham French TutorsFulham Broadway French TutorsParsons Green French Tutors
© 2005-2019 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.235 seconds
twitter    facebook