Tutor HuntSubjectsMaths Tutors

Nikki (Tutor in London)

Nikki
Nikki
Tutor
London, London
Home Town: London
Member Since: 05/01/2014
Last Login: 4 months ago
Response Rate: 70%
Expected Response: < 3 days

My Qualifications

PGCE
The University of Gloucestershire
Secondary Maths
Pass  (2013)
MSc
The Manchester Metropolitan Univers...
Forensic Psychology
Merit  (2012)
BSc
Liverpool John Moores University (L...
Forensic Psychology and Criminal Ju...
2:2  (2009)

Verification Status

Tutors ID Verified

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 25.00 to 35.00 per hour

Information about Nikki

I am an outgoing and sociable person. When not working my spare time involves eating out, listening to music, trying to keep fit and going to the cinema.

I am friendly and approachable and find it easy to start conversations.

I am willing to tutor both young people and adults. I will tutor up to GCSE level.

Availability: I am available 3 weekday evening during the times below.

Monday- 18:00-20:00
Tuesday- 18:00-20:00
Wednesday- 18:00-20:00

I am also available Saturday and Sundays.

I can do the occasional Thursday evening. However this is the evening I may have to rearrange due to having to attend parents evenings in my current full time post.

Willing to travel: 10 miles

Experience: I currently hold a full time post at a school in London. I have experience with teaching GCSE and A-Level students but would only like to tutor up to GCSE level.
I have experience with teaching students with ADHD and dyslexia.

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

Goldhawk RoadHammersmithHammersmith FulhamRavenscourt ParkGoldhawk Road Maths TutorsHammersmith Maths TutorsHammersmith Fulham Maths TutorsRavenscourt Park Maths Tutors