Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjects

Isabella (Tutor in London)

Isabella
Isabella
Tutor
London, London
Home Town: London
Member Since: 22/09/2017
Last Login: 2 years ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data
Contact this Tutor

Qualifications

PGDip
Tavistock and Portman Institute
Child development and Psychotherapy...
90%  (2017)
Degree
King`s College London
International Politics
Starred First  (2016)
Verification Status
This user has been ID checked
How references rated Isabella
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelDegreeAdult Learner
Early Years£35.00-----
Eleven Plus£35.00-----
English£35.00-----
Entrance Exams£35.00-----
General Science£35.00-----
Personal Statements£35.00£35.00£35.00£35.00£35.00£35.00
Seven Plus£35.00-----
Information about Isabella

Hello, my name is Issy.

I have over five years of experience as a tutor and governess for families across London. Having graduated from King`s College London in 2016 with a starred first in International Politics, I then went on to study post-graduate Child development and Psychotherapy at the Tavistock and Portman Institute.

Availability: I offer academic and interview support for children from three to thirteen years old. This ranges from a series of one-off sessions over a half-term/holiday or regular ongoing tutoring throughout their schooling.

I am available in the evening and at weekends.

Willing to travel: 10 miles

Experience: My first-class academic background and post-graduate training enables me to offer a rounded and personalised approach to teaching.

During my years as a tutor, I have worked with children who have a range of needs including dyslexia, dyspraxia and cognitive processing difficulties.

I have professional and personal experience with the British private school system which allows me to understand the unique set of challenges pupils face and how to tackle them with confidence.

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

Camden RoadGospel OakKentish TownTufnell ParkCamden Road English TutorsGospel Oak English TutorsKentish Town English TutorsTufnell Park English Tutors
© 2005-2020 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.262 seconds
twitter    facebook