Tutor HuntSubjects

Samuel

Samuel
Samuel
Tutor
Chislehurst, Kent
Home Town: Chislehurst
Member Since: 11/08/2016
Last Login: 8 months ago
Response Rate: 85%
Expected Response: < 49 minutes

Verification Status

Tutors ID Verified
How references rated Samuel
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelAdult Learner
Eleven Plus£50----
Entrance Exams£50----
French£50£50£50£50£50
Spanish£50£50£50£50£50

Information about Samuel

I am a successful tutor of over 10 years and a part-time MFL teacher of French and Spanish. My English, Maths, 11+ and MFL tuition sessions are designed to be tailored to the student`s individual needs and progress is rapid. Currently also offering group sessions from my base on Chislehurst High Street.

I like to support students in their learning by being thorough, professional, but approachable. My effective tutoring in the past has helped students to feel more confident, happier and ultimately this shows in their results. If you`d like to hear more, why not get in touch?


In the past I have worked in a Boys Grammar School in North Kent. I have also enjoyed spells living in Quebec, Canada and Aix-en-Provence, France in the past.

I have always found empathising with students easy, and have girls and boys between 6 and 18 years old on my books. In my free time, I enjoy going to the gym, reading and cycling, having previously completed the London to Brighton cycle in aid of the British Heart Foundation.

Availability: I run my tuition company part-time so I have good availability during holidays and evenings.

Willing to travel: 5 miles

Experience: I have taught languages KS2 to KS5 and currently am tutoring in English, Maths and 11+ preparation one-and-one and group sessions from my Chislehurst base.

Contact this Tutor

Availability

 MoTuWeThFrSaSu
Morning
Afternoon
After School
Evening

More Photos (3)

  This user has a total of 3 images, view them all in their Photo Gallery .


Samuel
Samuel

Nearby Locations

ChislehurstElmstead WoodsMottinghamNew Eltham