Tutor HuntSubjectsBiology Tutors

Monty

Monty
Monty
Tutor
London
Home Town:
Member Since: 26/03/2016
Last Login: 19 months ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data

My Qualifications

MEng
Imperial College London
Mechanical Engineering With A Year In Industry
2:1  (2020)

Verification Status

Tutors ID Verified
How references rated Monty
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

Rates summary: 30.00 to 52.00 per hour

Information about Monty

Second year studying a Mechanical Engineering Masters Degree at Imperial College London (recently finished my exams!).

Previously went to Ruby School.

Tutor for eleven plus, GCSE (achieved 7A*, 4A`s - please let me know which subject you would like help with), A-Level Maths, Physics and Chemistry (achieved A,A*,A*).

I gave all my books away after finishing my exams so I would have to borrow. Furthermore, please let me know which syllabus you are studying for the A-level subjects.

I am also a level 2 tennis coach and have had a lot of experience teaching ( have a CRB check from coaching).

Do let me know/give me a call if you have any questions.

Availability: Now

Willing to travel: 2 miles

Experience: Tutored every Thursday afternoon for 3 hours at a primary school (the class I was involved in were with kids of the ages 10/11) for 6 months.
On top of this around 150 hours of private tuition.


Monty
Monty

Nearby Locations

Goldhawk RoadHammersmithLadbroke GroveLatimer RoadNorth KensingtonRavenscourt ParkShepherds BushWhite CityWood LaneGoldhawk Road Biology TutorsGoldhawk Road Chemistry TutorsGoldhawk Road English TutorsGoldhawk Road Maths TutorsGoldhawk Road Physics TutorsHammersmith Biology TutorsHammersmith Chemistry TutorsHammersmith English TutorsHammersmith Maths TutorsHammersmith Physics TutorsLadbroke Grove Biology TutorsLadbroke Grove Chemistry TutorsLadbroke Grove English TutorsLadbroke Grove Maths TutorsLadbroke Grove Physics Tutors