Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsMaths Tutors

Lok Sze (Tutor in London)

Lok Sze
Lok Sze
Tutor
London
Home Town:
Member Since: 24/09/2015
Last Login: 4 days ago
Response Rate: 80%
Expected Response: < 8 hours
Contact this Tutor

Qualifications

BA
Leeds Metropolitan University
Accounting and Finance
2:1  (2008)
Verification Status
This user has been ID checked
How references rated Lok Sze
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 26.00 to 30.00 per hour
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelDegreeAdult Learner
Cantonese£29.00£29.00£30.00£30.00£30.00£30.00
Korean£29.00£29.00£30.00£30.00£30.00£30.00
Maths£26.00£26.00£29.00---
Information about Lok Sze

I having been working as a Korean and Cantonese teacher for over 6 years in my homeland and London, and providing online lessons, I am eager to teach you all about either Korean or Cantonese language and culture.

I am based in Central London. Please get in touch if you are interested in learning either Korean or Cantonese from an experienced teacher and native-speaker, with some K-Pop knowledge thrown in for free.

Please note, having been granted my UK visa in May 2015, I have been subjected to extensive background checks by the British Government and have no criminal or questionable history.

Availability: My teaching schedules are flexible and being changed sometimes because of school holidays, please feel free to send me a message directly in order to get more information and arrange lessons, thank you!

Besides face to face lessons (1-1, group), I also provide online lessons and video lessons for both Korean and Cantonese languages. I would prefer by using Skype or facetime for online lessons.

 MoTuWeThFrSaSu
Morning
Afternoon
After School
Evening

Willing to travel: 10 miles

Experience: I have been working as a private Korean and Cantonese tutor over 6 years for all ages in 1:1, group and online lessons by using “SKYPE” since 2012. Also, I am a freelance translator and interpreter of both languages.

I have got 2-year Korean Language teaching experience at Daehan Korean Language School which is one of the professional Korean Language schools in Hong Kong. And now I am a Part-time Korean tutor of a language school which is a member of the Oxford International Education Group to offer a range of language products in UK.

Moreover, I am also a Part-time Cantonese tutor of a school in London and teach 5-6 children in a group of classes from the beginner level. The youngest student of private lessons was just 19 months old who learns Cantonese Language with her sister (5 years old), and the younger students were 2.5 years old in group sessions. They have been learning a lot of Chinese words and have started to learn writing of traditional Chinese.


For Maths & Accounting:
I graduated in BA(Hons) Accounting & Finance, and I have been teaching Maths for young children upto GCSE level over 3 years in private lessons.

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

East PutneyPutneyEast Putney Maths TutorsPutney Maths Tutors
© 2005-2020 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.360 seconds
twitter    facebook