Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsMaths Tutors

Diana (Tutor in Portsmouth)

Diana
Diana
Tutor
Portsmouth, Hampshire PO1
Home Town: Portsmouth
Member Since: 26/12/2012
Last Login: 6 years ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data
Contact this Tutor

Qualifications

High Maths Qualifications
French DELF B2 Qualification
German GOETHE A2 Qualification

I have the proof (diploma, certificate) for each of the above.

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 10.00 to 15.00 per hour
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelDegreeAdult Learner
French£10.00£10.00£15.00£15.00£15.00£15.00
German£15.00-----
Maths£10.00£10.00£15.00£15.00£15.00£15.00
Information about Diana

Hello everyone! I am a young, outgoing tutor, willing to help people and share my knowledge. I like to think that I am not only a tutor, but a real friend who you can count on!
I am teaching all level Maths, begginer and intermediate level French and begginer German.

Availability: Tuesday - from 4pm
Wednesday - from 2pm
Thursday - from 12pm
Friday - from 2pm
Saturday and Sunday - all day

Willing to travel: 3 miles

Experience: Experience with both children and adults

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

CowplainHorndeanSouthseaWaterloovilleCowplain French TutorsCowplain German TutorsCowplain Maths TutorsHorndean French TutorsHorndean German TutorsHorndean Maths TutorsSouthsea French TutorsSouthsea German TutorsSouthsea Maths TutorsWaterlooville French TutorsWaterlooville German TutorsWaterlooville Maths Tutors
© 2005-2019 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.328 seconds
twitter    facebook