Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsSpanish Tutors

Lily (Tutor in London)

Lily
Lily
Tutor
London, London
Home Town: London
Member Since: 18/03/2016
Last Login: 3 years ago
Response Rate: 35%
Expected Response: < 7 hours
Contact this Tutor

Qualifications

MSc
London School of Economics and Poli...
International Relations
N/A  (2016)

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 20.00 to 30.00 per hour
PrimaryKS3Adult LearnerInstructor
Geography£25.00£25.00£25.00-
German£20.00£25.00£25.00-
History£25.00£25.00£25.00-
Spanish£20.00£25.00£25.00-
Yoga---£30.00
Information about Lily

I am 29 years old and an MSc in International Relations student at LSE. I am especially good with children since I have taught yoga to children between 6 and 12. As a mother I understand them very well, especially in the learning process and techniques to keep their interest in the subject. Children are not exclusive to my tutoring ability. Adults I can keenly teach as well. I consider myself proactive, detail focused and patient. I can tutor languages (Spanish, German or English), political science, geography, history.

Availability: Mornings and afternoons during week days

Willing to travel: 30 miles

Experience: I have 5 years of experience between the private sector and international organisations. I am currently doing a Master`s in international relations at the London School of Economics and Political Science LSE. I speak read and write English, Spanish and German perfectly (tutor level)

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

BermondseyFenchurch StreetFinsburyTower GatewayTower HillBermondsey German TutorsBermondsey History TutorsBermondsey Spanish TutorsFenchurch Street Geography TutorsFenchurch Street German TutorsFenchurch Street History TutorsFenchurch Street Spanish TutorsFinsbury Geography TutorsFinsbury German TutorsFinsbury History TutorsFinsbury Spanish TutorsTower Gateway Geography TutorsTower Gateway German TutorsTower Gateway History TutorsTower Gateway Spanish Tutors
© 2005-2019 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.422 seconds
twitter    facebook