Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsBiology Tutors

Rachel (Tutor in London)

Rachel
Rachel
Tutor
London, London
Home Town: London
Member Since: 05/11/2019
Last Login: 7 days ago
Response Rate: 100%
Expected Response: < 3 hours
Contact this Tutor

Qualifications

A Level
Kingston Grammar Schoo...
Biology
A*  (2015)
A Level
Kingston Grammar Schoo...
Chemistry
A  (2015)
A Level
Kingston Grammar Schoo...
Maths
A  (2015)
Verification Status
This user has been ID checked
We have verified this users DBS
How references rated Rachel
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

Information about Rachel

Hi! I’m Rachel and I’m a fourth year student at UCL studying for an integrated masters in cell biology. In my spare time I play hockey and enjoy going to concerts. I love science and enjoy teaching it to others. As I am studying a science degree I have the ability to teach A-level and GCSE Biology and Maths, and GCSE Chemistry and Physics.

Availability: I’m available on Saturdays, and Sundays during the day, and also Thursday evenings

 MoTuWeThFrSaSu
Morning
Afternoon
After School
Evening

Willing to travel: 3 miles

Experience: I have tutored before in my gap year, teaching GCSE level Biology, Chemistry, Maths and Physics. I would be able to tutor A-level Biology and Maths, but GCSE Chemistry and Physics. Having taken all these exams I can also give advice on exam technique

DBS (CRB) Check: Yes

Contact this Tutor
More Photos (1)

 This user has a total of 1 images, view them all in their Photo Gallery .


Nearby Locations

Crouch HillUpper HollowayCrouch Hill Biology TutorsCrouch Hill Chemistry TutorsCrouch Hill Maths TutorsCrouch Hill Physics TutorsUpper Holloway Biology TutorsUpper Holloway Chemistry TutorsUpper Holloway Maths TutorsUpper Holloway Physics Tutors
© 2005-2019 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.266 seconds
twitter    facebook