Tutor HuntSubjectsItalian Lessons

Giulia

Giulia
Giulia
Tutor
London, London
Home Town: London
Member Since: 11/04/2020
Last Login: 12 months ago
Response Rate: 100%
Expected Response: < 14 hours

Verification Status

Tutors ID Verified
How references rated Giulia
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelDegreeAdult Learner
Italian£25£25£25£25£25£25

Related Links: Italian Lessons

Information about Giulia

Hello! I am Giulia, I am 21 years old and I am Italian.

I lived in a small town in the North-East part of Italy, where I also completed my high school studies, for most of my life until I moved to London two years ago.

In Italy, I went to a 5-year-long Liceo where I specialised in scientific subjects. However, I also studied a wide range of humanitarian subjects, such as Italian and English Literature, Latin, History and Philosophy. These subjects made me appreciate Italian culture more and motivated me to tutor someone who is learning Italian or would like to start studying it.

I moved to London two years ago to study Journalism at City, University of London and I am about to complete my final year.

Languages and cultures, in general, are big passions of mine. I am fluent in Italian and English, I have basic knowledge of Mandarin, and I am currently learning Spanish.

I believe the best way to learn a language is by spending time with native speakers to get full insight into the language patterns and culture.

I am eager to tutor whoever wants to practise/learn Italian for general interest or academic/professional purposes, practising writing, speaking, listening and reading.

If you are looking for a passionate and friendly Italian tutor don`t hesitate to contact me.

Availability: Very flexible

Willing to travel: 2 miles

Experience: I have been tutoring Math and English to Year 7, 8 and 11 for the past two years. I am also teaching Italian to a friend of mine, learning the basics.

Contact this Tutor

Giulia
Giulia

Nearby Locations

AngelBarbicanFarringdonIslington