Tutor HuntSubjectsMaths Tutors

Susan

Susan
Susan
Tutor
Dover, Kent
Feedback Score:
+1
Member Since: 17/02/2016
Last Login: 90 days ago
Response Rate: 35%
Expected Response: < 2 hours

My Qualifications

PGCE
Canterbury Christ Church University
Teacher training
QTS  (2001)
BSc
Canterbury Christ Church University
Mathematics and Computing
Third  (1998)

Verification Status

Tutors ID Verified
How references rated Susan
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

Information about Susan

I have been teaching Maths in Main stream education for nearly 17 years. I have now decided to tutor fulltime. I have a classroom in, which I intend to teach small groups of up to 4 at a time.



Availability: Term time Monday to Friday 12 midday to 8pm and Saturday 10am-3pm.
Available in the school holidays Mon-Fri 10am - 4pm
I am happy to teach 1:1 or small groups.

Willing to travel: 8 miles

Experience: I have been teaching for 17 years. In the last two years I have been tutoring Maths and 11+ with all achieving above their target grades and passing the 11+.

Contact this Tutor

Feedback For Susan (1)

We have a total of 1 review(s) for Susan.

Rebecca (Mrs)
01/01/2017

5/5 Rating

Susan always works well supporting my son during 11+ workbooks. She has a great teaching style that my son enjoys learning new subjects. She is friendly and always on time.


Nearby Locations

DealDoverEastryFolkestoneHawkingeKingsdownRiverSandwichDeal Maths TutorsDover Maths TutorsEastry Maths TutorsFolkestone Maths TutorsHawkinge Maths TutorsKingsdown Maths TutorsRiver Maths TutorsSandwich Maths Tutors