Tutor HuntSubjectsAccounting Tutors

Dylan

Dylan
Dylan
Tutor
London, London
Home Town: London
Member Since: 18/11/2020
Last Login: 44 days ago
Response Rate: 100%
Expected Response: < 57 minutes

My Qualifications

Diploma
London School of Economics and Political Science (Unive...
Accounting and Finance
Obtained  (2019)
Masters
EDHEC Business School
Business Management
Obtained  (2019)

Verification Status

Tutors ID Verified
 Enhanced DBS Verified
How references rated Dylan
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

Rates summary: 40.00 to 43.75 per hour

Information about Dylan

I graduated from the London School of Economics and EDHEC Business School with a Master`s degree in Finance and Accounting. I also had the chance to study Finance at Pace University NYC as an exchange programme. Previously, I completed a Scientific Preparatory Classes for entrance to top French engineering schools.

Not only did I developed strong academic knowledge, but I also gained experience as a salesperson in renowned banking institutions such as JP. Morgan, UniCredit, Credit Agricole as well as Exane BNP Paribas. With my engineering background, I have developed strong analytical and quantitative skills as well as deep-rooted problem-solving capacity. My academic and professional background gives him a broad understanding of the chosen fields.

I completed more than 400 hours of tutoring classes in various disciplines with a strong track of record with students from GSCE to MBA level. I have developed proven tutoring techniques through my successful teaching experience. I have also tutored students with learning difficulties such as dyslexia and ADHD. Finally, I speak fluent French, English and German as well as conversational Arabic and Italian.

Willing to travel: 3 miles

Experience: I will set up a personalised learning scheme based on your goals. I provide tuition for all academic examinations and specialise in the following subjects:

Finance, Economics, Econometrics, Accounting, Portfolio Management, Quantative Finance, Mathematics, Business Studies, Management, Dissertation Mentoring, English and French.

I`ve been teaching online for 2 years. I use a whiteboard as well as Zoom. My students are super happy about it. I have also an internal blackboard to follow up on homework and extra documents. I also use Google Drive for sharing files.

DBS Check: Yes

Contact this Tutor

Availability

 MoTuWeThFrSaSu
Morning
Afternoon
After School
Evening

Dylan
Dylan

Nearby Locations

BarbicanBlackfriarsChancery LaneFarringdonSt PaulsTempleBarbican Economics TutorsBarbican French TutorsBlackfriars Accounting TutorsBlackfriars Economics TutorsBlackfriars French TutorsChancery Lane Economics TutorsChancery Lane French TutorsFarringdon Economics TutorsFarringdon French TutorsSt Pauls Economics TutorsSt Pauls French TutorsTemple Economics TutorsTemple French Tutors