Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjects

Daisy (Tutor in Crook)

Daisy
Daisy
Tutor
Crook, Durham
Feedback Score:
+2
Member Since: 06/06/2015
Last Login: 2 years ago
Response Rate: 30%
Expected Response: < 9 hours
Contact this Tutor

Information about Daisy

UPDATE: At the moment I am currently sitting my AS exams so will be unable to tutor any more people till the summer/start of the academic year. Thank you and sorry for the inconvenience.

Hi! My name is Daisy and I am currently studying AS-Levels in French, Maths, Chemistry, Biology and Critical Thinking. After Sixth Form I am looking to go to university to study Medicine.

Availability: I am available any time around school hours, which should suit you/your child as you/they will be attending school at the same times. These times would work of course allowing time for me to travel to the destination where I will be tutoring, or for me to arrive home so you/your child can arrive at my house for me to tutor them.

Willing to travel: 15 miles

Experience: Since I have completed my GCSE exams I have full knowledge of GCSE`s and the work that is required to achieve greatly and get optimum results. I will soon be sitting my A-Levels so will have greater knowledge on the courses I am taking. Since I am at the age where I am undertaking these qualifications, I feel that I can relate to the students and know exactly what is needed to get the grade you/your child wants.

At GCSE I gained:

Maths, English Literature, Biology, Chemistry and BTEC Dance at A* grade,

Physics, English Language, RE, ICT, Art and History at A grade,

and French at a B grade.

I have also obtained My Duke Of Edinburgh Bronze Award, A Dance Leaders 2015 qualification, a Level 2 in functional ICT, and was Head Girl at my comprehensive.

Contact this Tutor
Feedback For Daisy (2)
We have a total of 2 review(s) for Daisy.

Jodie (Mrs)
28/12/2016

5/5 Rating

Great.


Lisa (Mrs)
09/12/2015

5/5 Rating

Daisy has instilled so much confidence with my daughter even after such a short period of time. She is bright, bubbly and approachable and I would recommend her to all.


Nearby Locations

Barnard CastleBishop AucklandCastlesideConsettDentonEsh WinningShildonTow LawBarnard Castle Maths TutorsBishop Auckland Biology TutorsBishop Auckland Chemistry TutorsBishop Auckland English TutorsBishop Auckland History TutorsBishop Auckland Maths TutorsBishop Auckland Physics TutorsConsett Biology TutorsConsett Chemistry TutorsConsett English TutorsConsett History TutorsConsett Maths TutorsConsett Physics TutorsShildon Biology TutorsShildon Chemistry Tutors
© 2005-2020 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.281 seconds
twitter    facebook