Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsJapanese Lessons

Kei (Tutor in Oxford)

Kei
Kei
Tutor
Oxford, Oxfordshire
Feedback Score:
+1
Member Since: 02/02/2015
Last Login: 4 years ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data
Contact this Tutor

Qualifications

BA
Soka University of America
Liberal Arts
GPA 3.87  (2014)

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelDegreeAdult Learner
Japanese£20.00£20.00£20.00£20.00£20.00£20.00

Related Links: Japanese Lessons

Information about Kei

I am a postgraduate student, pursuing Master`s Degree in Education at University of Oxford. I am looking for language tutoring opportunity. I`m a native Japanese speaker and also speak intermediate Spanish and very basic Chinese. I have an experience in teaching Japanese and English in Peru and Mexico as part of volunteer activities. I studied psychology in California for my undergraduate degree, during which I also studied abroad to Mexico for 5 months and traveled to Brazil and India for research project. Here, I am currently studying child development and educational practices in the context of school, home, and community. With my own experience in language learning and the understanding of education, I promise that I will provide meaningful and enjoyable learning experiences and meet your educational needs.

Availability: Anytime on Monday, Friday, Saturday, on Sunday
Afternoon and Evening on Tuesday and Thursday

Willing to travel: 8 miles

Experience: Teaching Japanese and English as volunteer

Contact this Tutor
Feedback For Kei (1)
We have a total of 1 review(s) for Kei.

Simon (Prof)
18/05/2015

5/5 Rating

Kei has been a real hit with our ten-year-old, who wanted to learn some basic Japanese in a fun way. She`s very professional, extremely well prepared, and gets on very well with our son. Highly recommended!


Nearby Locations

OxfordOxfordshire
© 2005-2019 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.203 seconds
twitter    facebook