Tutor HuntSubjectsMaths Tutors

Sarah

Sarah
Sarah
Tutor
Warrington, Cheshire
Home Town: Warrington
Member Since: 24/04/2019
Last Login: 2 years ago
Response Rate: 100%
Expected Response: < 28 minutes

My Qualifications

PGCE
The Manchester Metropolitan University
Primary Education
Pass  (2015)
BSc
The Manchester Metropolitan University
BSc (Hons) Psychology
2:1  (2003)

Verification Status

Tutors ID Verified
 Enhanced DBS Verified
How references rated Sarah
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

Information about Sarah

I am a qualified primary school teacher from Thelwall in Warrington. I live with my husband, my 6 month old daughter and my 2 dogs. I enjoy walking, reading, music and film. I have chosen to tutor because it gives me the flexibility which I need with a family as well as allowing me to give one-to-one support to students.

Availability: I have spaces available for private tuition. Please contact me for more details.

Willing to travel: 10 miles

Experience: I have experience of teaching both KS1 and KS2. I am currently tutoring Year 6 students for their SATs although I also offer tutoring to er children in Maths and English and in French and Spanish for both primary and secondary students.

DBS Check: Yes

Contact this Tutor

Sarah
Sarah

Nearby Locations

BirchwoodCulchethFearnheadGrappenhallNorthwichPadgateRisleyWarringtonWoolstonBirchwood English TutorsBirchwood Maths TutorsCulcheth English TutorsCulcheth French TutorsCulcheth Maths TutorsCulcheth Spanish TutorsFearnhead English TutorsFearnhead Maths TutorsGrappenhall English TutorsGrappenhall Maths TutorsNorthwich English TutorsNorthwich French TutorsNorthwich Maths TutorsNorthwich Spanish TutorsPadgate English Tutors