Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsEnglish Tutors

Nathalie (Tutor in London)

Nathalie
Nathalie
Tutor
London, London
Home Town: London
Member Since: 26/01/2016
Last Login: 8 months ago
Response Rate: 65%
Expected Response: < 3 days
 
Contact this Tutor

Qualifications

BA
Cornell University
English
3.2 GPA  (2013)
Verification Status
This user has been ID checked

Information about Nathalie

I have a BA in English, but am interested in most subjects. Having gone to university in America, I enjoyed many of the benefits of a Liberal Arts degree, which allowed me to pursue many other subjects in addition to my main degree (I focused on biology, geosciences and gender studies).
I grew up in Switzerland, attending an international school, where I earned a bilingual (English/ French) IB Diploma. Some of my interests outside of academics are art, yoga and nature. I enjoy being outside and traveling to news places.

Availability: Week days and weekends, very flexible.

Willing to travel: 15 miles

Experience: Have tutored a variety of ages, mostly English Second Language learners. I have most experience tutoring primary school (ages 4-11).

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

Charing CrossCovent GardenEmbankmentGoodge StreetLeicester SquareOxford CircusPiccadilly CircusRussell SquareTottenham Court RoadCharing Cross Biology TutorsCharing Cross English TutorsCharing Cross Geography TutorsCharing Cross Maths TutorsCovent Garden Biology TutorsCovent Garden English TutorsCovent Garden Geography TutorsCovent Garden Maths TutorsEmbankment Biology TutorsEmbankment English TutorsEmbankment Geography TutorsEmbankment Maths TutorsGoodge Street Biology TutorsGoodge Street English TutorsGoodge Street Geography Tutors
© 2005-2020 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.188 seconds
twitter    facebook