Tutor HuntSubjectsBiology Tutors

Yasmin

Yasmin has disabled his/her profile. You can not contact this Tutor at this time.

Not available to contact
Yasmin
Yasmin
Tutor
Wigan, GreaterManchester
Home Town: Wigan
Member Since: 22/05/2022
Last Login: 5 months ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data
Not available to contact

Verification Status

Tutors ID Verified
How references rated Yasmin
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

Rates summary: 30.00 to 45.00 per hour

Information about Yasmin

Hello! I am a third year medical student studying at Oxford University looking to tutor prospective medical students or anyone studying sciences and maths. I love tutoring, and try to make my lessons interactive, tailored to your ability and enjoyable. We can go over revision, homework, applications to university and more. I can work flexibly around your school schedule and am willing to do evening/morning sessions to fit everything in to achieve your goals!

Willing to travel: Home Only

Experience: I have tutored with multiple online companies, especially through lockdown, and also tutored in person in schools with GCSE pupils. I have taught classes in Ghana, and have 3 years of hospitality work experience. I have developed my communication, clarity and teaching abilities in the past few years, and I know I have the experience to provide you with the best quality tutoring to reach your academic goals.

Not available to contact

Availability

 MoTuWeThFrSaSu
Morning
Afternoon
After School
Evening

Nearby Locations

Appley BridgeBillingeHaydockLathomMawdesleyNewton-le-willowsOrrellParboldRainfordRuffordShevingtonSkelmersdaleSt HelensOrrell Biology TutorsOrrell Chemistry TutorsOrrell English TutorsOrrell Maths TutorsOrrell Physics TutorsAppley Bridge Biology TutorsAppley Bridge Chemistry TutorsAppley Bridge English TutorsAppley Bridge History TutorsAppley Bridge Maths TutorsAppley Bridge Physics TutorsBillinge Biology TutorsBillinge Chemistry TutorsBillinge English TutorsBillinge History Tutors