Tutor HuntSubjectsEnglish Tutors

Holly

Holly
Holly
Tutor
Warwick, Warwickshire
Home Town: Warwick
Member Since: 14/06/2020
Last Login: 5 months ago
Response Rate: 100%
Expected Response: < 1 hour

Verification Status

Tutors ID Verified
 Enhanced DBS Verified
How references rated Holly
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

Information about Holly

Hi there! My name is Holly and I`ve been a tutor for 5 yes. The main subjects I tutor is English language up to degree level, but I also love teaching GCSE maths and science as well as any other key stage three or primary subject.

I have worked with a range of ages from three years old up to late 60s, and pride myself on my ability to adapt my approach to suit people with special educational needs. I have a full DBS and have started formal teacher training.

Availability: Up to 5 days a week, 9am-7pm.
I’m very flexible around my tutees so any time proposal will be considered. I do a range of online and in person tuition.

Willing to travel: 4 miles

Experience: Private tutor experience for 5+ years
Teacher in an SEN school organising and delivering programmes
Organised and successfully ran tutoring initiatives in secondary school
High confidence in developing relationships with people of all ages and all personality types
Managed and developed a significant tuition programme in 2021.

DBS Check: Yes

Contact this Tutor

Availability

 MoTuWeThFrSaSu
Morning
Afternoon
After School
Evening

Nearby Locations

BarfordClaverdonFive WaysKinetonLoxleyStratford Upon AvonWarwickWellesbourneBarford Biology TutorsBarford English TutorsBarford Maths TutorsClaverdon Biology TutorsClaverdon English TutorsClaverdon Maths TutorsFive Ways Biology TutorsFive Ways English TutorsFive Ways Maths TutorsKineton Biology TutorsKineton English TutorsKineton Maths TutorsLoxley Biology TutorsLoxley English TutorsLoxley Maths Tutors