Tutor HuntSubjectsSpanish Tutors

Natalie

Natalie
Natalie
Tutor
Chesterfield, Derbyshire
Feedback Score:
+2
Member Since: 31/08/2013
Last Login: 3 years ago
Response Rate: 90%
Expected Response: < 7 hours

Qualifications

BA (Hons) French and Management (with Italian), University of Leeds, 2012
PGCE Modern Foreign Languages, Sheffield Hallam University, 2013
Level B1 Spanish (EU language proficiency scale), 2013

Verification Status

Tutors ID Verified

KS3GCSEA-LevelAdult Learner
French£20£20£20£20
Italian£20£20£20£20
Spanish£20£20£20£20

Information about Natalie

I am a French, Spanish and Italian secondary school teacher based in Chesterfield. I also have experience of one-to-one tutoring (adults and children) and teaching of small groups of primary school children both in the UK and overseas. I can provide structured and stimulating lessons with a variety of foci such as grammar or the honing of particular language skills i.e. speaking. As I am a teacher, I understand the skills necessary to achieve different levels at GCSE so can plan lessons to complement school studies as well as more relaxed sessions designed for those who just want to learn a language as a hobby.

Availability: Evenings and weekends

Willing to travel: 10 miles

Experience: 2 years teaching French and Spanish in a secondary school
1 year teaching English in a middle and secondary school in France
3 months teaching English in a primary school in Italy
7 years private tutoring of languages to children and adults

Contact this Tutor

Feedback For Natalie (2)

We have a total of 2 review(s) for Natalie.

Angel (Mr)
12/11/2015

5/5 Rating

Natalie is a fantastic tutor. The few lessons she has had with our daughter have already made a massive difference. Natalie is very professional, knowledgeable and has a great teaching style which has put our daughter at ease.

We will be contuinuing to use Natalie to provide support and a positive contribution to our daughter`s French GCSE. Overall very happy and very impressed.


Angela (Mrs)
19/03/2015

5/5 Rating

Natalie is tutoring my 8yr old daughter. She seems to be very thorough, and makes the learning enjoyable. I am very happy with my choice, and I would highly recommend her.


Nearby Locations

AlfretonBarlboroughBolsoverClay CrossClowneCreswellKillamarshMansfieldMansfield WoodhouseShirebrookShirlandSouth NormantonTibshelfWingerworthAlfreton French TutorsAlfreton Spanish TutorsBolsover French TutorsBolsover Spanish TutorsClay Cross French TutorsClay Cross Spanish TutorsClowne Spanish TutorsShirland French TutorsShirland Spanish TutorsSouth Normanton French TutorsSouth Normanton Spanish TutorsTibshelf French TutorsTibshelf Spanish TutorsWingerworth French TutorsWingerworth Spanish Tutors