Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsEFL Lessons

Michael (Tutor in London)

Michael
Michael
Tutor
London, London
Home Town: London
Member Since: 19/10/2015
Last Login: 3 years ago
Response Rate: 45%
Expected Response: < 15 hours
Contact this Tutor

Qualifications

BA
University of Birmingham
International Relations & Political...
2:1  (2015)

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 15.00 to 20.00 per hour
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelDegreeAdult Learner
Efl-----£15.00
Law---£20.00£20.00-
Politics---£20.00£20.00£20.00
Information about Michael

I am a 23-year old graduate(2:1 69% - so close!) of the University of Birmingham in International Relations and Political Science. I am extremely passionate about diplomacy, international politics, international security and governance.

I prefer going off the beaten path, finding the fun and the interesting aspects of an otherwise rather serious and bleak sector.

My experience mostly includes degree-level students, tutoring my peers in politics, security, international politics, political economy, diplomacy and public speaking.

I aim not only to teach politics and diplomacy, but to bring the diplomat out of my tutees.

Availability: Thursdays 14:00-20:00
Fridays 14:00-20:00
Saturdays 10:00-18:00
Sundays 10:00-18:00

Willing to travel: 5 miles

Experience: My experience in tutoring spans over three years during my degree at Birmingham, helping university-level students understand the more intricate and demanding aspects of their degrees.


Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

CyprusGallions ReachKing George VNorth WoolwichNorth Woolwich Law TutorsNorth Woolwich Politics Tutors
© 2005-2019 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.329 seconds
twitter    facebook