Tutor HuntSubjectsBiology Tutors

Charmaine

Charmaine has disabled his/her profile. You can not contact this Tutor at this time.

Charmaine
Charmaine
Tutor
Wales
Home Town:
Member Since: 04/01/2017
Last Login: 2 years ago
Response Rate: 25%
Expected Response: < 21 hours

My Qualifications

PGCE
University of Chester
Pgce secondary science
Distinction  (2009)
BSc
University of Chester
Animal Behavioue and Welfare
First Class Honours  (2008)

Verification Status

Tutors ID Verified

Information about Charmaine

Hi, I`m Charmaine and I have worked as a science teacher for the last 6 years.
I live in the North Wales countryside with my husband and two dogs.

Availability: Monday - Thursday from 3pm to 7pm.

Willing to travel: 5 miles

Experience: I have successfully tutored students at KS3-KS5 levels, most of whom have all gone on to achieve grades A*-A in their GCSE and A-Levels.
I can teach Biology to A-Level and also Chemistry and Physics to GCSE and BTEC level.
I am fully conversant with various examination board specifications including: AQA, OCR and WJEC.
I am experienced in working with students of all ability levels whereby I can differentiate my lessons to suit each student`s needs.


Nearby Locations

Chirk / Y WaunChurtonEllesmereOswestryRuabon / RhiwabonSt Martin'sWrexhamChurton Biology TutorsChurton Chemistry TutorsChurton Physics TutorsChirk / Y Waun Biology TutorsChirk / Y Waun Chemistry TutorsChirk / Y Waun Physics TutorsRuabon / Rhiwabon Biology TutorsRuabon / Rhiwabon Chemistry TutorsRuabon / Rhiwabon Physics TutorsWrexham Biology TutorsWrexham Chemistry TutorsWrexham Physics TutorsEllesmere Biology TutorsEllesmere Chemistry TutorsEllesmere Physics Tutors