Tutor HuntSubjectsFrench Tutors

Oliver (Tutor in London)

Oliver
Oliver
Tutor
London
Home Town:
Member Since: 03/11/2017
Last Login: 6 days ago
Response Rate: 100%
Expected Response: < 1 day

My Qualifications

International Baccalaure...
King`s College School...
French (Higher Level)
Level 7  (2017)
GCSE
King`s College School...
French
A*  (2015)

Verification Status

Tutors ID Verified
 Enhanced DBS Verified
How references rated Oliver
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

Rates summary: 25.00 to 30.00 per hour
GCSEA-LevelAdult Learner
French£25£30£25
German£25-£25

Information about Oliver

Hi everyone,

To help mitigate the current school disruption, I am very happy to offer online French or German teaching.

My native language is English but I am a third-year undergraduate in modern languages at the University of Cambridge. This means that I have experience in learning languages in an academic context! As part of my degree, I have just spent 6 months studying and working in Germany.

The structure of the lessons can depend on what would suit you. I would be very happy to work through a text book together, and assign and correct homework. Alternatively, perhaps you just want casual conversation practice. Send me a message, and we can discuss what would be right for you!

I have had several clients before, of a range of ages. I also worked as a teacher at the Summer School Wust in Germany in 2019.

If you have any questions at all, I would be very happy to reply to messages.

Availability: Weekends, evenings and early mornings.

Willing to travel: 50 miles

Experience: Over the past 3 years: 1-on-1 tutoring in French language, English literature and English as a second language.

During Summer 2019: group teaching, focusing on English as a second language.

DBS (CRB) Check: Yes

Contact this Tutor

Availability

 MoTuWeThFrSaSu
Morning
Afternoon
After School
Evening

Nearby Locations

MertonSouth WimbledonWimbledonMerton French TutorsSouth Wimbledon French TutorsWimbledon French TutorsWimbledon German Tutors