Tutor HuntSubjects

Victor

Victor
Victor
Tutor
London, London
Home Town: London
Member Since: 12/01/2021
Last Login: 66 days ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data

Verification Status

Tutors ID Verified
 Enhanced DBS Verified
How references rated Victor
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

Information about Victor

Hi! My name is Victor and I`m a recent LSE graduate in International Relations, so I love all social sciences and humanities. At school my favourite subject was Maths. I`m an avid chess player and musician, and I aim to begin a PGCE next year to become a fully fledged teacher!

Availability: Full availability - just ask!

Willing to travel: 3 miles

Experience: To date I have spent over 250 hours working as a 1:1 Learning Support Assistant for students in a mainstream secondary school. I have experience helping 11-16 year olds both in and outside the classroom using a range of verbal, written, kinetic and pictorial methods. I am confident with the full range of subjects and am accustomed to the current syllabus.
My role has also given me experience in creating learning resources. I aim to provide engaging and varied lessons tailored to each student`s needs and most effective way of learning. I ensure I create a safe and comfortable learning environment to build a good relationship with my students and boost their confidence.

DBS Check: Yes

Contact this Tutor

Victor
Victor

Nearby Locations

ArsenalDrayton ParkFinsbury ParkHighburyArsenal English TutorsArsenal Geography TutorsArsenal History TutorsArsenal Maths TutorsArsenal Politics TutorsDrayton Park English TutorsDrayton Park History TutorsDrayton Park Maths TutorsDrayton Park Politics TutorsFinsbury Park English TutorsFinsbury Park Geography TutorsFinsbury Park History TutorsFinsbury Park Maths TutorsFinsbury Park Politics TutorsHighbury English Tutors