Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjects

Jane (Tutor in Cambridgeshire)

Jane
Jane
Tutor
Cambridgeshire
Feedback Score:
+1
Member Since: 05/04/2016
Last Login: 2 years ago
Response Rate: 50%
Expected Response: < 3 hours
Contact this Tutor
Verification Status
This user has been ID checked

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-Level
Special Needs£20.00---

Related Links: Special Needs Lessons

Information about Jane

Hi, my name is Jane. I`m 45 years old and have worked with primary-aged children in Cambridge for the last 16 years across a range of settings.

Availability: I am available from 4:00pm Mondays, Tuesdays,Wednesdays and Thursdays and by negotiation Saturdays and during the school holidays.

 MoTuWeThFrSaSu
Morning
Afternoon
After School
Evening

Willing to travel: 8 miles

Experience: I am a highly experienced teaching assitant currently working in a Primary school in central Cambridge. I have experience of working 1:1, in small groups and whole class teaching across all age ranges from early years to year 6. I am educated to postgraduate level and have experience and training in the following areas: autistic spectrum disorders, attachment disorder, dyslexia, reading programs, maths interventions, literacy interventions, phonics training, PSHE, English as a second language, behavioural difficulties, ADHD, generalised global delay, looked-after children, children dealing with divorce and separation or bereavement and have a child and adolescent psychotherapeutic counselling skills qualification.
I am available to tutor your primary-aged child in any curriculum subject with a special interest in literacy and numeracy.

Contact this Tutor
Feedback For Jane (1)
We have a total of 1 review(s) for Jane.

Hannah (Mrs)
23/06/2017

5/5 Rating

Highly professional and very experienced. We are extremely pleased.


Nearby Locations

Cherry HintonCottenhamFulbournLintonWillingham
© 2005-2020 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.156 seconds
twitter    facebook