Tutor HuntSubjectsFrench Tutors

Lavinia

Lavinia has disabled his/her profile. You can not contact this Tutor at this time.

Lavinia
Lavinia
Tutor
Islington, none
Home Town: Islington
Member Since: 30/09/2013
Last Login: 6 years ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data

Qualifications

Maturite Suisse (Equ. English A levels)
Currently studying Business Management at King`s College.
German level B2.

Rates summary: 20.00 to 25.00 per hour

Information about Lavinia

I am a second year Business Management student at King`s College London.

Half Swedish half Italian living raised in Switzerland, I am fluent in French, Swedish, Italian and obviously English.

I have a fairly good level of German.

I would describe myself as very enthusiastic and positive.

Availability: It varies every week but mostly in the afternoon/evening. All day during the weekends.
Free on Monday mornings.

Willing to travel: 10 miles

Experience: I have tutored a few times a week for a few years in Switzerland.
I have helped young children as well adolescents revising for exams.

More Photos (1)

  This user has a total of 1 images, view them all in their Photo Gallery .


Nearby Locations

CanonburyEssex RoadHighburyHighbury And IslingtonCanonbury Accounting TutorsCanonbury Biology TutorsCanonbury Economics TutorsCanonbury English TutorsCanonbury French TutorsCanonbury Maths TutorsEssex Road Biology TutorsEssex Road Economics TutorsEssex Road English TutorsEssex Road French TutorsEssex Road Maths TutorsHighbury Biology TutorsHighbury Economics TutorsHighbury English TutorsHighbury French Tutors